Let’s Put The “Us” In Hiatus

TechDif

Updates are going to slow down, if not stop, while I concentrate on not dying a pauper’s death.  I really enjoy this blog, though, so I hope to eventually get back to making it my number one priority and completing all the features I started.

If anyone has a graphic design or content writing position open on a contract basis, contact me at geordietait[at]gmail.com – the mediocre skills you see here can be put to work offending the people of your choice.

In the meantime, thanks for reading and I’ll see you again soon, I hope.

Leave a Reply

